ESC 2014: My top-10 as of 28/04/2014

Hi,

After I gave my opinions on all the ESC 2014 entries and since ESC 2014 has actually started its two-week extravangza with the first rehearsals, here’s my top-10 before each of the three shows start (you can see the preview videos on the posts I made concerning my opinions on the entries):

01Sweden – Sanna Nielsen  Undo

02United Kingdom  Molly  Children of the universe

03Austria  Conchita Wurst  Rise like a pheonix

04Italy – Emma Marrone  La mia città

05Norway – Carl Espen  Silent storm

06: Spain  Ruth Lorenzo  Dancing in the rain

07Israel  Mei Finegold  Same heart

08France – Twin Twin  Moustache

09Macedonia  Tijana  To the sky

10Romania  Paula Seling & Ovi  Miracle

To all the ESC fans around the world (and also non-ESC fans that also like to watch music contests or music festivals), I hope you’ll enjoy watching ESC 2014 as much as I will

Thank you,

LAboy 456
(Rui Craveiro)

Posted on 28 de April de 2014, in Eurovision Song Contest. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

