ESC 2012: My top-10 as of 02/09/2012…

Hi,

Almost six months ago (23rd March 2012), I posted my top-10 of ESC 2012 at that point and I said in the end of my introduction that everything could change after recieving my copy of the ESC 2012 Official CD and after the live performances. Well, it has changed a bit since then, so here it is, now with their video live performances:

01: Italy – Nina Zilli – L’amore è femmina (Out of love)

02: Sweden Loreen – Euphoria

03: Estonia – Ott Lepland – Kuula

04: Portugal – Filipa Sousa – Vida minha

05: Spain – Pastora Soler – Quédate conmigo

06: Lithuania – Donny Montell – Love is blind

07: Israel – Izabo – Time

08: Macedonia – Kaliopi – Crno i belo

09: Russia – Buranovskiye Babushki – Party for everybody

10: Azerbaijan – Səbinə Babayeva – When the music dies

A few changes right here and then, but the biggest one is the inclusion of Macedonia: she really sold the song with that impressive performance, a totally convincing one for me. To the rest, some changed positions, others didn’t. France, who was on my top-10, is now in the 11th place of my complete top of ESC 2012

Thank you,

LAboy 456
(Rui Craveiro)

Posted on 2 de September de 2012, in Eurovision Song Contest. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

