ESC 2012: My top-10 as of 23/03/2012…

Hi,

on my birthday, I’d like to reveal my reveal my top-10 of the Eurovision Song Contest (a contest which I’m a big fan of) 2012 (it can change after I recieve my copy of the ESC 2012 Official CD and after I see all the performances live)

01: Italy – Nina Zilli – L’amore è femmina (Out of love)

02Sweden Loreen – Euphoria

03Portugal – Filipa Sousa – Vida minha

04: Estonia – Ott Lepland – Kuula

05: France – Anggun – Echo (You and I)

06: Israel – Izabo – Time

07: Spain – Pastora Soler – Quédate conmigo

08: Lithuania – Donny Montell – Love is blind

09: Russia – Buranovskiye Babushki – Party for everybody

10Azerbaijan – Səbinə Babayeva – When the music dies

All wonderful songs in my opinion in a also great and diverse ESC edition overall this year. Although I don’t think Portugal will make it to the final, I sincerly hope there’s a miracle and I see my country in a final again after the 2008-2010 era (despite all odds that aren’t usually favourable for us)

Thank you,

LAboy 456
(Rui Craveiro)

Posted on 23 de March de 2012, in Eurovision Song Contest. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

